Skip to content

I’m not a blogger….

February 21, 2010

Well, I’m a terrible blogger. I know. It’s sad. That is my first sentence of my first post. It’s a true story though. (I really wouldn’t blame you if you just clicked over to the next blog right now. This one can’t sound too promising.)

This is my 3rd attempt at a blog. Yes, I’ve had 3 blogs in my short blogging life.  The main reason for so many blogs was because I would get on this creative spurt, want to share my feelings with the world, would go to my blog to pour out my heart…. and I would have totally forgotten my password. Not only my password… but my username. I would then create a new one. Every time.  Such a sad story. But, like I said, a true one.

So, I’ve decided blogging is hard. Well, not really. It’s not hard for normal people, but for me…. the person who makes simple things harder than they need to be…. it’s quite challenging. But, I’m doing it anyways.

Aren’t you proud?

I thought you would be. : )

<3M

P.S- I prefer being called a blogess. It’s quite feminine.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

