Skip to content

Can’t stand it!

March 1, 2010

Ok.

I know I’m sick… but

I can’t take it anymore!

I just found this blog and it has inspired me beyond… beyond… well, I feel really inspired right now. Kind of like I feel every time I read a Gail Carson Levine book… anyway….

Here’s the blog-  The most inspiring thing ever! (not the actual title of the blog…)

So now… I’m going shopping! I’m going to hit every flea market, small antique shop, and Wal-Mart from here to Idaho!

Well, I’ll probably stay a little closer to home than that… but you can now understand my level of inspiration…. can’t you?

Here’s what’s on my shopping list-

1. colored ice cream cones

2. cherry chip cake mix

3. felt

4. colored thread

5. scrap fabric

This is going to be one crazy project! Look for pics later… : )

<3M

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 4:26 pm

    The cupcakes were great.

    The guys at work thought they were store bought and talked me out of one. :0(

    Not only were they tasty but they looked good too!

  2. March 5, 2010 9:41 pm

    You are the most talented girl I know. Pursue your passions. You have enough Grandma and Nana in you to be able to do ANYTHING!!!
    Love you.

Leave a Reply

