Skip to content

Well, I can dream can’t I?

March 1, 2010

I’m feeling creative again.

Actually, I always feel creative, but today I’ve decided to put my creativity into practice.

Here’s a list of projects that I would like to tackle-

  • Sewing. I think making a crazy quilt, or handbag would be awesome!
  • Make something with buttons… lots and lots of buttons. Any suggestions?
  • Paint/recover a chair. This would be so fun!
  • Do some for-real scrap booking. I need to do this…
  • Make my own soap. I have no idea why I want to do this, but I really do.
  • Create my own line of vintage-styled jewelry. Crazy ambition… but, hey… it’s worth a shot.

Too bad I’m home from work sick today… or I would totally get on this list!

I will do these things.

I will!

And I will keep you all posted. : )

<3M

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

