Skip to content

It’s Tuesday!

March 9, 2010

Like my new theme?

Eh, it’s okay…

I’m still learning how to work with it, so hopefully I grow to like it more than I do now. : )

I do love the custom-header! It was kind of a bummer that it didn’t show all of my Starry-eyed girl… so here she is-

I like her so much! I think she turned out great. : )

Anywho…

Tuesday…

I’m so excited! It’s the start of my boy’s vacation! He doesn’t have to work for a whole week! Yay!

So, we planned a day trip for Thursday to the Cincinnati Ikea and some other small places. Should be wonderful. Look for pics later this week. ❤

Have a happy Tuesday!

<3M

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Angel permalink
    March 9, 2010 10:46 pm

    I’m so jealous. . .IKEA?????????

  2. March 10, 2010 12:33 am

    Ohh, she’s so cuteee!! I like her LOTSSS.

Leave a Reply

