Skip to content

Wedding Wednesday… <3

March 11, 2010


Love my boy!

Originally uploaded by Miss “M”

Well, here’s the news…

I’m engaged!!!

My wonderful boy proposed to me on Valentine’s Day… he’s so romantic… *sigh*

So, since the news is finally out there, I will be using Wednesdays to keep everyone up-to-date on all of my wedding plans. I hope to share lots of creative ideas that I have and… hopefully… some D.I.Y’s! I would also love to hear of any ideas that you might have. Feel free to comment! : )

Looking forward to sharing all of my wedding ideas… xoxo

<3M

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2010 10:51 pm

    I love how you call him your boy! Looking forward to your wedding planning posts.

  2. Angel permalink
    March 12, 2010 3:25 am

    Hey! Don’t forget your “fake” mom wants to go shopping and bask in the excitement!! Congrats to both! TIm and I are happy for both of you!

    • March 12, 2010 4:57 pm

      Mom- Yeah, I’ve always called him my boy. : ) I’m looking forward to coming up with ideas with you!

      Angel- How could I forget my “fake” mom? : ) I’ll definitely let you know when I start all of the shopping. : ) Thank you both for all of your encouragement.

      <3M

Leave a Reply

