Skip to content

Cincinnati!

March 12, 2010

My boy and I took a day trip yesterday to Cincinnati! We had such a great time together. : )

Here are some pics from our day-

We checked out Ikea… we even picked out a dining room table!

Grabbed a little lunch… : )

Me… eating french fries…

He doesn’t like their spoons… : )

Did some catching up with Batman at the Hall of Justice.

It was so huge!

Us out front. ❤

Me inside a glacier.

Love this one… the boy… not the skeleton…

Look what I found! ❤

This pic would have been cool…

For Hopey… the ugly dolls.

My best friend. My boy. My love.

I know… I’m mushy. ❤

We had a wonderful time! I can’t wait for our next little adventure. : ) I’m very much looking forward to spending the rest of my life with this boy. He’s perfect for me. : )

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 9:47 pm

    What’s wrong with the spoons at Wendys? lol Glad you two had so much fun! Love you bunches Missy Coyote.

Leave a Reply

