Skip to content

Suprisingly…

March 20, 2010

the weather is absolutely fantastic today! It is so warm out…. and I thought they were forecasting snow? Oh, well. I’m not upset that the weathermen were wrong… this time. : )

So, I’m super ready to get going on some projects today. I have a few things in mind-

  • Reconstruct a dress. Here’s my inspiration- red dress
  • Have a reason to buy some beautiful fabric from this awesome place. : )
  • Start making my jewelry!

I think this is a good plan… hope I can stick with it!

Well, my mom needs me to run to Wal-Mart (one of my favorite places!). I think I might be taking a few detours away from the grocery section today… ribbon anyone? : ) I will be sure to let you know how my project attempts go this weekend!

Enjoy your Saturday… snowy, breezy, sunny, cloudy… whatever the weather!

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. Angel permalink
    March 20, 2010 7:38 pm

    Clementine’s is my favorite! I love their fabric and it makes me wish that I could sew!!

Leave a Reply

