Skip to content

We’ve been shopping…

March 22, 2010

and I’m pretty sure that my Boy is tired of me taking pics of every cute thing I see. But, I mean, c’mon… why did they put cameras on our phones then?

Anywho-

Target has always been a favorite of mine (it has helped feed my purse fetish for years…) but I have absolutely fallen in like with their home decor/housewares departments! They have so much cute stuff… even my Boy likes most of it. xoxo. I’ve even caught myself drooling down the baby aisle…

Don’t worry. Babies will come later. Much later.

Back to the pictures that are taking over my phone… Here are some of my favorite finds-

I think my mom passed down her love of nesting bowls to me… these are too cute!

These are awesome! Perfect for serving yummy pink lemonade. : )

Our very own green dishes!!!!! I’m so excited!!!!

Yellow gingham = Perfection!

We’ve been having fun. : )

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 8:20 pm

    Love the bowls and the gingham. But stay away from the baby stuff!!!!

Leave a Reply

