Skip to content

My Painting!

March 31, 2010

It’s done! This painting was way more fun than the first one I tried a couple of weeks ago. I pulled some different ideas from my greeting card designs that I drew earlier this week and I think they look pretty good together. : )

What do you think?

<3M

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2010 5:49 pm

    It looks really nice.

    I like how you combined things that you had worked on earlier in the week into this final piece.

    Thanks for sharing the whole process.

  2. April 3, 2010 2:57 am

    ohh, all your greeting cards are cute… but this is by far my favorite! it looks super clean and the colors, button & the girl just fit very well together. well done, and good job keeping up with all your projects! major props!

Leave a Reply

