Skip to content

Tell me a story…

May 1, 2010

I’ve loved fairytales for as long as I can remember. Something about knights, princesses, magic, and dragons fascinates me… I still wish that I would stumble upon a hidden portal to another world… I know. I read way too much, but Adam wishes the same thing… : )

The story of the Princess and the Pea is one of my favorites! I can still picture the first story book I read about the Princess who couldn’t sleep because of the pea poking her.

Snow White is also a great story. I’ve always thought that being buried in a glass coffin would be so romantic…

Little Red Riding Hood. Such a good story! Kind of gruesome, but still very cool.

All of the different moods in these pictures are so great. I want to blow them up and hang them in my room!

I really like this. So true. ❤

And if it weren’t raining… I would so be tempted to sleep outside tonight. I would definitely feel like a forest princess. : )

Sigh… fairytales are so great.

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 5, 2010 10:00 pm

    Although I will always think of you as Belle – I have wonderful memories of reading the Princess and the Pea with you. What a great story!

Leave a Reply

