Skip to content

Thursday is here!

May 6, 2010

Thursday,

May

6th

looks like this-

  • Wake up text from Adam- 7:11 a.m.  (I absolutely LOVE waking up to his texts!)
  • Call to the elementary school I’m working at today- 7:35 a.m. (Whew! I am only working a half day today…)
  • Bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch and national news- 7:45- 8:20 a.m.
  • Straighten up my room and put away laundry- 8:20- 8:30 a.m.
  • Check the stats for my blog- 8:30 a.m.
  • Drop cat on my sleeping brother whose alarm keeps going off- 8:45 a.m.

Don’t you just love play-by-plays? : )

The rest of my day… in not-so-detailed order…

  • Teach 1st grade at 11:30.
  • Go over to Adam’s around 3:30.
  • Go with Adam to music practice at 4ish.
  • Enjoy the rest of my evening with Adam then home by 10:00!

I hope your Thursday is full of color!

Enjoy!

<3M


One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2010 10:12 pm

    Levi asked me today why you dropped a cat on his head. Obviously he doesn’t read your blog. lol

Leave a Reply

