Skip to content

Some chores to do…

May 12, 2010

Mom left me with a couple chores to do today while she’s at work. One of which is to clean out the fridge. Can’t say that’s my favorite thing to do, but it needs done. If only our fridge looked like this-

Ahh! Isn’t this the cutest fridge ever?!?!?!

I know Mom would love it too. Check out her kitchen from when she and my dad first got married- Mom’s Kitchen.

I’m also really liking these kitchens-

This green is awesome! The color makes me want to get creative in this kitchen.

Absolutely stunning! I want this kitchen! I would do it in brighter colors, but I really like the unique cabinets.

Both of these kitchens are bright and cheery! How fun. : )

This one is for Hope… black and pink!

I can’t wait to star decorating Adam and I’s kitchen! It’s going to be so fun. I want to use lots of vintage things along with bright colors. Our kitchen will be very cute and cozy. The cleaning process should start very soon. I’m looking forward to it… : )

Now off to clean the fridge… and do the dishes…

Happy Kitchen-Dreaming!

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 13, 2010 8:26 am

    Thanks for cleaning the fridge, Megan! Sorry – it had gotten pretty bad.

    My favorite kitchen is the second one! Love those cabinets too.

    Can’t wait to see what you do with the kitchen in the apartment. I know one thing – it will be AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

