Skip to content

It’s Friday, right?

May 28, 2010

Busy, busy.

I like being busy with things that I want to do.

: )

Well, it’s mostly things I want to do… I do have to squeeze in cleaning the pool. Yikes! That job is so boring and it takes forever! Oh, well… I’ll get it done. Eventually.

Back to the fun stuff-

Photo shoot!

My beautiful friend (more like sister) Emily Ann is coming down to my house to be my model today.

Isn’t she just lovely? And quite dramatic… : )

EEEK! This is going to be so much fun!

The location of our photo shoot is completely top secret… but here’s a clue-

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 28, 2010 4:12 pm

    I have been trying to get my sister out to visit so she can model for me (that’s not the only reason I want her to visit). Yea for friends and sisters! 🙂

Leave a Reply

