Skip to content

P.S-

May 29, 2010

I wanted to say thank you to my mom… and my other mom… for the advice you guys gave me about my bad sleeping habit. I think I found a solution that’s really going to work for me-

9hrs in the hot sun guarding people’s lives.

It wasn’t quite this bad today, but it was really close. Well, it felt that way at least.

Let’s just say I’m going to sleep really well tonight…

as long as nothing touches my hips… or the top of my right foot…

Aloe Vera here I come!

<3M

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2010 6:11 pm

    I hope they pay you enough for that job! That picture looks like pure craziness!

Leave a Reply

