Skip to content

Mmm… is for ME! :)

June 6, 2010

First, a shout out to my Dad and Nana….

Thank you both for my Silly Bandz!!!! I’m no longer uncool… well, I guess that’s debatable. My collection now includes Mythical Creatures, the Creation, and a princess set. Thank you again!

Love you both,

<3M

{One from each of my collections… can you tell what they are?}

Anywho,

I made my June schedule for work today… ugh… Ugh… UGH!!!!!

Let’s just say I dreaded the meeting all day and it was almost as bad as I had imagined it would be. We waited to make the schedule until today that way all 3 of us would be there. Well, Little Miss Never-Show-Up-To-Work lived up to her name… again. At least my boss is finally catching on that she is trouble and said  that her not showing up today was strike 2. Mind you this is the first week that the pool has been open. It’s going to be a l-o-n-g summer…


This next portion of my post if for a friend of mine…

What I was Wearing Today-

A billowy black top

A light, gray knit sweater

Dark boyfriend jeans

A gold cuff bracelet

and

My leopard print flats


: )

You can always count on me for a random post!

Tune in next time. Same Bat-Time. Same Bat-Channel.

<3M





No comments yet

Leave a Reply

