Skip to content

On the road….

July 28, 2010

Sunday night was my first time being on the road with Indiana Baptist College.

The president of the school had asked me a little over a month ago if I would like to sing in their school’s traveling summer ensemble. Of course I said yes.

: )

We sang at a church about an hour north of the school. The church was small, but the people were very encouraged by our being there. It was so fun to be out ministering to other churches again!

My sweet boy came all the way up to support me and I was so thankful! It was so great having him there with me.

I’m really looking forward to attending IBC this fall. I honestly feel like this is exactly where God wants me and I can feel His hand working all of the details out. I’m so excited about all of the opportunities that IBC holds for me!

<3M

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

