Skip to content

Announcement Time!

August 12, 2010

Well, not exactly… I’m only going to share a smidge of what’s been going on in my mind.

: )

I have been overloaded with tons of really creative ideas here recently (I was right! Home Ec has helped my creative juice flow!!!). Most of these ideas have revolved around a new blog for me… I know, I know… this will be like blog #4! Yikes!

Anywho,

These creative ideas have just kept coming and I’m really excited to share them with you guys!

But not yet.

I really want this blog to be everything I’ve dreamed that I want my blog to be. Having spent the past six months checking out tons of blogs and falling in love with others I finally feel like I know what I want/need in a blog. It has been super fun to work on this project and I can’t wait to share the results. I still have a ton of work to do on the new blog, so I’m not ready to do the unveiling just yet. I’m hoping to have a blog party (Location- new blog!) sometime next week, so to wet your appetites to come check out my new digs I’ll give you a run down on what is still left to do-

*Photo shoots… lots!

*Blog entries- new weekly features + daily inspiration!

*1st awesome monthly feature- super excited about this one!

*D.I.Y’s- Done by yours truly. : )

*Video and song inspiration

I also still have a lot of promoting left to do with this new blog. I really want this blog to cure the daily blahs. Keep coming back here for updates on the new blog and a teaser welcome post!

Oh, and the new blog has a special announcement to make itself!

Can’t wait to share everything. I’ll post a date for the unveiling/blog party this weekend.

Should be fun!

: )

<3M



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

